I’ve been Tagged!


I wouldn’t be writing this if i had anything else to write. Still, can’t complain….thnx to Maverick..
Neways…here goes!

Three names i go by:
Priya – that’s the official one
Puri – that was what my friends called me at school
and the rest are, well, unprintable, they are what my sis calls me when I wake her up.

Three screen names :
I would like…hmmm… Arundati Ray. A combi of the geniuses Arundati Roy and Satyajit Ray.
Maybe when I cut my first music album, I can call myself Beatless…[That’s The Beatles with an xtra s]
And most definitely….NITK Numbskull.

Three things that i like about myself:
I can type really fast
My voice echoes really well in the bathroom.
I can spread gossip really fast!

Three things that scare me the most:
No internet!
The quality of teachers in IT dept. of NITK Surathkal.
That I need yahoo chat to get communicating with the gal next to me.

Three things that I want in a relationship:
1.Its practical non-existence…hey, i wanna be single and ready to mingle.
2. 1 above
3 1 and 2 above.

Three physical things about the opposite sex that appeal to me:
1. hmmm…..
2. hmmmmmm………
3. hmmmmmmmmmmm……..cash?

Three things that i want to do badly now:
Get a Worldspace Satellite Receiver in my hostel
Rag the first year showoffs Real Bad! [more on this l8er]
Go swimming.

Three places i want to go on a vacation:
Colombo
The Hebridian Isles
sumatra

Three things to do before i die:
Complete my 16 failed novels
Take a year off life and do adventure sports and lotsa bigtime eating.
Learn to write well.

Three of my every day essentials:
my comb
toothbrush
and FOOD!

Three things i’m wearing right now:
clothes
spectacles [tuhina’s]
nailpolish

Three people im gonne tag :
Finance Freak and Speed.thepundeets.blogspot.com
aravind

About wanderlust

just your average books-and-music person who wants to change the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I’ve been Tagged!

  1. maveric says:

    @priya
    hey guess atlast u hav got a grip of this taggin stuff, btw beatels is a boy band u sure u wanna keep tat name 😉

  2. maveric says:

    @priya
    heres a little tip 2 raggin ask ur jr 2 measure ur bathroom wit a match stick coz u say it echos na so guess it shud b pretty big 😉

  3. Priya says:

    i dont wanna have my placement cancelled, so i cant rag my juniors…
    and HOW DARE YOU call the beatles a BOYBAND????that is reserved for backstreet boys and nsync.

  4. maveric says:

    @priya
    oh really wat abt westlife,greenday n some others huh??? besides give me 1 gd reason y beatels shudn’t called as a boy band

  5. maveric says:

    @priya
    oh n u can look frw 2 another tag 4m me its called movie tag 😉 pretty soon

  6. hmmmmm
    hmmmmmmmm
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…. nice tag post 😉

  7. speed says:

    YIKES!!! Pri!
    Why ME???
    *BOO HOO*
    *I want my mommie….*

  8. Anonymous says:

    You have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!
    I have a ##WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY## site/blog. It pretty much covers ##WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY## related stuff.
    Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

  9. Anonymous says:

    ey priya..
    ur essays r damn interesting …it always used to b (@ school)…now i know y anita ma’am used to praise u sooo much..

  10. Priya says:

    hey shakthi, is that you?

  11. deepti says:

    well well well ..in real life there arent 2 genies waitin 2 grant me wishes..so my sis and bro are never gonna disappear from the face of the earth!think of what all “naamkarans” i’ve got??!!
    good post re..what are u doing here?you could give stiff competition to P.G.wodehouse!!

  12. Priya says:

    This post has been removed by the author.

  13. Anonymous says:

    How can someone called priya be nicknamed puri?

  14. Anonymous says:

    How can someone called priya be nicknamed puri?

  15. Anonymous says:

    How can someone called priya be nicknamed puri?–>

Leave a Reply

