Stop-Gap Measures


You know some things are scheduled to come to an end. The only questions that plague you are How and When.

Life is full of highs and lows, and the beginning to the end is felt with a lot of trepidation and worst-case scenario analysis. And occasionally, relief.

When the end reaches its logical end, I’ll drop all pretence of straight-facedness and calm demeanor and cartwheel around the living room. Till then, it’s life as usual.

And you can go read this post on my favorite advertisements. This post you are reading is one of those things I write because I want to write. But the one on my favorite ads is one of those things I write because I want to share it with others 🙂 You now know which one will make for better reading. Waste no time… click here.

About wanderlust

just your average books-and-music person who wants to change the world.
This entry was posted in Priya's Travails. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

