Boredom


Ive been really bored lately. Thats something to say, as boredom is my usual state of mind. Now I seem to have hit rock bottom.

Ive exhausted all my feeds, logged in and out of all my accounts too many times. Im not finding interesting movies. I can no longer listen to the same old songs. Ive gone out just too many times. Exhausted my sleep quota. Im not getting any new ideas to work. Nothing else is interesting me.

I guess its the soggy weather.

There, now Ive blogged about this too. Nothing else to do.

/sigh/

About Tuna Fish

Not one more of these again!!!
This entry was posted in this and that. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boredom

  1. I think you must join belly-dancing classes. I’ve heard that Alliance has some classes happening these days… They’re frightfully tiring and expensive. But belly-dancing! That’s exotic and exciting! No?

Leave a Reply

