Out of action


BSNL down where I live. I don’t have a job anymore (Yay!) which might let me access the Net. And I hate using cybercafes. GPRS keeps me just about sane. But I reply to mails with few words, don’t blog to the extent I’m simply bursting with ideas for works of fiction, and Google Reader unread count seems to have touched five hundred despite reading the text-only feeds as much as I can. Pray for my sanity, folks!

About wanderlust

just your average books-and-music person who wants to change the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Out of action

  1. Swati says:

    Hey! I would like to see a blog about your experience of quitting a job, i mean the breaking of the news to your manager, the expressions, the reactions et all… should be an interesting read , if put in the usual “Wanderlust” style!! what say??

    • wanderlust says:

      I wish, but no. Few things are riskier than blogging about your job. One of them is blogging about quitting. You never knw when an innocent comment can lead to a lawsuit.

Leave a Reply

